TED Talks: Sebastião Salgado – a must watch talk for everyone!

TED Talks are an incredible source of knowledge, inspiration, ideas and emotions. I’ve been watching the talks for a long time, with amazing speakers everywhere in the world. However just minutes ago I watched a talk that was for me and I hope it’ll be for you a breakthrough in life. The talk was gave by the Brazilian photographer Sebastião Salgado. I have no single sentence to describe, therefore you must watch the talk.

However, the only thing I can say is that I never felt so small, so infant to try to talk about Photography and Conservation after watching this. However, I never felt such a desire to grow on it after the same talk.

Just in case, to remember you guys in the UK. London Natural History Museum is hosting Sebastião’s exposition, Genesis, till 8th of September 2013. Do your best to go there!

One thought on “TED Talks: Sebastião Salgado – a must watch talk for everyone!

  1. Pingback: Photographer Sebastiao Salgado and the environment | Dear Kitty. Some blog

Leave a Reply

